26 NegOcc election officers reshuffled

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

Twenty-six election officers in Negros Occidental were reshuffled and directed to report to their new assignments effective Jan. 19 as part of the regular reorganization of EOs before the elections in May.

But some of the EOs will remain in their posts since they were already sitting as acting EOs.

The Commission on Elections Region 6 ordered the transfer of Atty. Kathrina Trinio-Caña, Bacolod EO, to San Carlos City; Corazon Villaceran from Bacolod City to Don Salvador Benedicto as acting EO; Atty. Jan Anthony Saril from Bago City to Kabankalan City; Riza Bayona from Binalbagan to Hinigaran; Edna Patriarca will remain as acting EO of Binalbagan; Rolando Genito Jr. from Cadiz City to Bago City;

Agnes Roullo from Calatrava to Escalante City; Ron Bernandez from Candoni to Hinoba-an; Jesusa Elena Paler from Cauayan to San Enrique; Mary Ann Davila from Don Salvador Benedicto to Talisay City; Atty. Ivan Mark Amazona from Himamaylan City to Sagay City; Romeo Palma from Himamaylan City to La Castellana as acting EO; Elmer Era from Hinigaran to Valladolid; Arlene Pia from Hinoba-an to Candoni; Babylen Wong will remain in Ilog; Junelyn Alcapa II will remain in Isabela;

Atty. Jonna Cabanilla from Kabankalan City to Cadiz City; Atty. Revo Sorbito from La Carlota City to Bacolod City; Rodel Gonzales from La Castellana to Victorias City; Kim Diosana will remain as acting EO of Manapla; Jesus Mundit Gaston from Moises Padilla to E.B. Magalona; Phoebus Teruel Jr. from Pontevedra to Murcia; Renato Patriarca will be the acting EO of Pontevedra; Regie Rose Ilustre will remain in Pulupandan; Atty. Ryan Deldo from Sagay City to Sipalay City; Ma. Vicel Diancin from San Enrique to Cauayan;

Atty. Adrian Arellano from Sipalay City to La Carlota City; Atty. Ainee Tañeza  from Talisay City to Silay City; Ma. Aprille Perater will remain in Toboso; Larry Belos from Toboso will be the acting EO of Calatrava; Marcos Pelagio Cordero from Valladolid to Moises Padilla; and Atty. Ma. Fatima Aspan from Victorias City to Himamaylan City.

The EOs are also directed to inform the Comelec Personnel Department on the actual date of their assumption. | MML